Happy WP Anniversary to Me!

…it doesn’t seem like I’ve accomplished much though but thank you WP for the lovely anniversary reminder.
It just shows me how quickly time can go by and how in a flash so many things can/have changed. 2013 Me had a goal of blogging once a week and introducing a fun series called Fiber Fridays – obviously that did not happen for various excuses and reasons, blah blabby blob. 2014 Me would like to TRY blogging more about my yarny adventures but I’m really trying to discover what I want my main focus to be.

“Having a clear vision of your goal is the only way to bring it into fruition.” Is my mantra right now.

Is is Amigurumi? Large scale toys? Modern clothing bits? HAND DYEING!? My brain is still trying to sort all of this out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

